Global Challenge

Short Term Opportunities

for people from United States

change home location

Click on the title of an opportunity to see more details. This redirects you to the OM international website.

Display Num 
June 2018 (3)July 2018 (3)August 2018 (1)

June 2018

Reaching the unreached in the Caucasus
Tue 19 Jun 2018 – Tue 03 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 04 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome sorry, no groups
720 USD
Categories:: Friendship Evangelism

The team will be involved with the children's camp at local church. Where they can share the Good News and the love of Jesus to unreached nation.

more info…
Reaching the unreached in Altay (kid's program)
Mon 25 Jun 2018 – Mon 09 Jul 2018
Apply by Tue 27 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome sorry, no groups
720 USD
Categories:: Friendship Evangelism

The team will be going to Ongudai and other small and poor neighboring villages in Altay region with the children program to share the Good News and the love of Christ to kids from non believing families.

more info…
Teaching English to children in Novorossiysk
Tue 26 Jun 2018 – Tue 10 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 28 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome sorry, no families groups welcome
713 USD
Categories:: Teaching English

The team will be at the camp base together with the kids and youth. There are around 40 children of age from 7 that come to learn English every day. The program is already prepared by the local team.

more info…

July 2018

Bringing hope to unreached in the Caucasus
Sun 01 Jul 2018 – Sun 15 Jul 2018
Apply by Sun 31 Dec 2017
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome sorry, no groups
720 USD
Categories:: Friendship Evangelism

The team will be going to beautiful area for the camp with non-believing children, where they can share the Good News and the love of Jesus.

more info…
Reaching the Unreached in Tuva Republic (kid's club)
Thu 12 Jul 2018 – Thu 26 Jul 2018
Apply by Fri 13 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome sorry, no groups
713 USD
Categories:: Sports

Kyzyl claims to be located exactly in the geographical center of Asia. It means "red" from Tuvan language. The team in collaboration with the youth from the church will be doing kids programs in the remote villages.

more info…
Reaching the unreached Yakuts and Evenki
Sat 14 Jul 2018 – Sun 12 Aug 2018
Apply by Sun 15 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome sorry, no families groups welcome
1,290 USD
Categories:: Friendship Evangelism | Teaching English

OM Russia works with the churhes in Yakutia that plan to run 3 projects. First one is called "Choose Life", it's the time to reach the children in far remote villages bringing them hope and joy through the camp. Second one is the English Conversation camp with the students at the university. A great opportunity to build relationships with the youth and share God's love. Last one is the united youth camp of all the churches of Yakutia. The team will help them to run this camp.

more info…

August 2018

Bringing hope to the least reached Tatars
Thu 02 Aug 2018 – Thu 16 Aug 2018
Apply by Fri 04 May 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome sorry, no groups
713 USD
Categories:: Friendship Evangelism

The team will be working alongside with the church visiting the orphanages with the kids program also making friendships with Tatar people and share God's love with them.

more info…
Follow Us